Staff Directory

Old School Square, Main Number (561) 243-7922

ADMINISTRATION 

Chief Operating Officer
Holland Ryan, 561.846.2315
hryan@oldschool.org

Chief Financial Officer
Latoya Lawrence, 561.504.6651
finance@oldschool.org

Olivia Coldwell 
Executive Administrative Assistant 
OColdwell@oldschool.org 

 

CENTER SERVICES (Facility/Rentals/Hospitality)

Facility Supervisor 
John Morgan, 561.403.2953
jmorgan@oldschool.org

Luis Quintero 
Maintenance Associate 
Lquintero@oldschool.org

Events Administrator/Venue Rentals
Autumn Abbott, 561.403.2952
events@oldschool.org

Beverage Manager
Kyle Brous
kyle@oldschool.org

 

CORNELL ART MUSEUM

Director & Curator/Cornell Art Museum
Melanie Johanson, 504.939.5827
mjohanson@oldschool.org

Museum Associate
Claudia Amore

camore@oldschool.org

Museum Front Desk
561.504.7975

 

CREATIVE ARTS SCHOOL

Director of the Creative Arts School 
Sharon Morgan, 1.561.846.2349
smorgan@oldschool.org

 

MARKETING

Marketing Coordinator
Emily Debevec
edebevec@oldschool.org

 

PROGRAMMING & TECHNICAL

On-Site Event Manager
Chris Orellana
corellana@oldschool.org

Technical Director 
Jayson Tomasheski, 561.504.6384
jtomasheski@oldschool.org

Lead Sound Engineer

Josh Tuttle, 561.504.6384
jtuttle@oldschool.org