Staff Directory

Old School Square, Main Number (561) 243-7922

ADMINISTRATION / DEVELOPMENT

Chief Operating Officer
Holland Ryan, 561-403-2959, hryan@oldschool.org

Finance Director
Latoya Lawrence, 561-403-2960, Finance@oldschool.org

Development & Membership Services
Membership@oldschool.org

Executive Assistant
Olivia Coldwell, OColdwell@oldschool.org


MARKETING / BOX OFFICE

Director of Ticketing Operations 
Susan Andrews, ext. 318, boxoffice@oldschool.org

Marketing Coordinator
Emily Debevec, ext. 322, edebevec@oldschool.org


PROGRAMMING & TECHNICAL

Artistic Director
Matthew Farmer, 561-403-2961, mfarmer@oldschool.org

Director of Art Events

Marusca Gatto, 561-403-2956, mgatto@oldschool.org

Director of Events/House Manager 
Leanne Griffith, 561-404-1886, lgriffith@oldschool.org

Technical Director 
Jayson Tomasheski, 561-403-2962, jtomasheski@oldschool.org


CORNELL ART MUSEUM & CREATIVE ARTS SCHOOL

Director & Curator/Cornell Art Museum
Melanie Johanson, mjohanson@oldschool.org

Museum Assistant/Cornell Art Museum
Marcia Levine, ext. 306, MLevine@oldschool.org

Director of the Creative Arts School 
Sharon Morgan, 561-403-2957, smorgan@oldschool.org

Arts Education Coordinator
Deborah Veres, 561-403-2954, dveres@oldschool.org


CENTER SERVICES
(Facility uses/rentals/hospitality)

Facility Director
Larry Lawrence

Facility Supervisor 
John Morgan, 561-403-2953, jmorgan@oldschool.org

Food & Beverage Manager
Michelle Cordes, 561-945-8766, mcordes@oldschool.org

Events Administrator/Venue Rentals

Autumn Abbott, ext. 310, Events@oldschool.org