Staff Directory

Old School Square, Main Number (561) 243-7922

ADMINISTRATION / DEVELOPMENT

President & CEO
Shannon Eadon, 561.504.6497
seadon@oldschool.org

Chief Operating Officer
Holland Ryan, 561.846.2315
hryan@oldschool.org

Director of Finance
Latoya Lawrence, 561.504.6651
finance@oldschool.org

Development & Membership Services
Leanne Griffith, 561.504.3795
membership@oldschool.org

Finance Assistant
Brittany Kozak, 561.504.6467
financeasst@oldschool.org


MARKETING / BOX OFFICE

Director of Ticketing Operations 
Susan Andrews, 561.504.7792
boxoffice@oldschool.org

Box Office Specialist
Mary Ann Canuso, 561.404.1881

mcanuso@oldschool.org

Box Office Specialist
Jay Oberfield,
561.404.1881
joberfield@oldschool.org

Director of Marketing & Communications
Jessica Steinweg, 561.504.7731
jsteinweg@oldschool.org

Marketing Coordinator
Emily Debevec, 561.504.7789
edebevec@oldschool.org


PROGRAMMING & TECHNICAL

Director of Events
Marusca Gatto, 561.504.7244
mgatto@oldschool.org

House Manager and Volunteer/Intern Coordinator
Althea Wilson, 561.504.7244
acwilson@oldschool.org

On-Site Event Manager
Chris Orellana
corellana@oldschool.org

Technical Director 
Jayson Tomasheski, 561.504.6384
jtomasheski@oldschool.org

Lead Sound Engineer

Josh Tuttle, 561.504.6384
jtuttle@oldschool.org


CORNELL ART MUSEUM & CREATIVE ARTS SCHOOL

Director & Curator/Cornell Art Museum
Melanie Johanson, 504.939.5827
mjohanson@oldschool.org

Museum Associate
Claudia Amore

camore@oldschool.org

Museum Front Desk
561.504.7975

Director of the Creative Arts School 
Sharon Morgan, 561.846.2349
smorgan@oldschool.org

Arts Education Coordinator
Deborah Veres, 561.403.2954
dveres@oldschool.org


CENTER SERVICES (Facility/Rentals/Hospitality)

Facility Supervisor 
John Morgan, 561.403.2953
jmorgan@oldschool.org

Events Administrator/Venue Rentals
Autumn Abbott, 561.403.2952
events@oldschool.org