Staff Directory

Old School Square, Main Number (561) 243-7922

Staff Direct Lines:

ADMINISTRATION / DEVELOPMENT

President/CEO 
Rob Steele, 561-403-2965, rsteele@oldschool.org

Chief Financial Officer
Kim Jones, 561-403-2960, finance@oldschool.org

Development Manager
Samantha Vogel, ext. 321, 561-403-2963, svogel@oldschool.org

Executive Assistant
Diana Capurro, 561-403-2952, dcapurro@oldschool.org

MARKETING / BOX OFFICE

Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Melissa Carter, 561-403-2958, mcarter@oldschool.org

Director of Ticketing Operations 
Susan Andrews, ext. 318, (staff ext. 308) boxoffice@oldschool.org

PROGRAMMING & TECHNICAL

Artistic Director
Matthew Farmer, 561-403-2961, mfarmer@oldschool.org

Director of Events/House Manager 
Leanne Griffith, 561-404-1886, lgriffith@oldschool.org

Technical Director 
Holland Ryan, 561-403-2962, hcryan@oldschool.org

CORNELL ART MUSEUM & CREATIVE ARTS SCHOOL

Director of Operations/Cornell Art Museum
Marusca Gatto, 561-403-2956, mgatto@oldschool.org

Director of the Creative Arts School 
Sharon Morgan, 561-403-2957, smorgan@oldschool.org

Curator/Cornell Art Museum
Melanie Johanson, mjohanson@oldschool.org

Marketing & Museum Assistant
Emily Debevec, 561-403-2955, edebevec@oldschool.org

Arts Education Coordinator
Deborah Veres, 561-403-2954, dveres@oldschool.org

Arts Education/Social Media Assistant
Lianna Slater, 561-403-2954, lslater@oldschool.org

CENTER SERVICES (Facility uses/rentals/hospitality)

Center Services Director (for all facility uses and rentals)
Peggy Murphy, 561-403-2959, pmurphy@oldschool.org

Facility Supervisor
Marc Stevens, 561-403-2953, mjs@oldschool.org

Food & Beverage Manager
Michelle Cordes, 561-945-8766, mcordes@oldschool.org